Awaken Astrology

Astrology Insights with Andrea Bryant

Achieving Clarity and Personal Growth in All Areas of Your Life

Your Horoscope is a Map of The Sky

at The Time of Your Birth.

The patterns contained in your birth chart reveal your strength, your talents and your potential. They also give evidence of the challenges that lie ahead, and the lessons you may need to conquer.

The following is a list of some of the topic we often focus on in a traditional reading of your chart:

Life-Path Lessons

You arrived on this planet with a unique set of life challenges to overcome, and lessons to master. Discover what could be blocking your potential, and how to release negative patterns that may be holding from moving forward.

Your Strengths and Talents

Identify those areas you naturally excel at, and how to take your potential to a higher level in your life’s work and in your occupation.

Fulfilling Your Needs in Life and in Your Relationships

You are uniquely you and yearn to fulfill your life’s purpose. You are a beautiful soul with the desire to express that beauty. Through astrological insights it is possible to discover your essential needs in life and in relationships. The goal is to nurture and fulfill the Self.

Insights Into The Year Ahead

We’ll will examine the astrological signals for the upcoming year to view the possibilities of any opportunity for expansion, major changes, or lessons to master. Most of our dialogue will focus on your current concerns and address your main questions, or possibly reveal what may want to become aware of.

Each of the 12 Horoscope Signs Belongs to one of the Four Elements

The 4 elements represent an essential type of energy that acts in each of us. Astrology aims to help us focus these energies on the positive aspects and to gain a better understanding of our potential and our positive traits and deal with the negative ones.

These four elements help describe the unique personality types associated with astrological signs.

The Four Elements

The four zodiac elements exhibit profound influence on your basic character traits, emotions, behavior and thinking.

Throughout human history, mankind has understood that there is an elemental balance necessary to sustain life.

This balance is made of four components, which are Earth , Air, Water and Fre. These elements depend on each other in order to function, and together make up the sacred circle of the Zodiac wheel.

If any one of these four elements is missing, the circle is broken and life cannot be sustained.

Astrology Insights with Andrea Bryant

Readings For The Heart  &  The Soul

Contact me:

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Comment: